Millstein Library

Pitt-Greensburg students in Millstein Library

Millstein Library, at the University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg, is part of Pitt’s University Library System. Currently the library contains over 72,000 volumes and provides access to a vast array of information resources through the University Library System's Digital Library. There is also a computer lab, digital media lab, and wireless network available to students for research and class work. Open seven days a week during the Fall and Spring terms, the library greets an average of 60,000 patrons each year. For more information and resources please visit the ULS Millstein Library web site

Spring 2018 Hours Ask Our Librarians

Monday, January 8 – Friday, April 27:

Monday – Thursday: 8:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 3:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Saturday & Sunday, March 3-4 – Spring Break
Friday, March 9 – Spring Holiday
Saturday & Sunday, March 10-11 – Spring Break

Reduced Hours: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 2 – Friday, January 5
Monday, March 5 – Thursday, March 8

Follow @MillsteinLib



Have Questions?
We have answers!

Kelly Safin, Reference/Public Services Librarian

Renee Kiner, Public Services Librarian

Ethan Marek, Public Services Librarian


Need some help? You've come to the right place!
Click here to schedule your appointment today online!





extended hours

Sigma Tau Delta Coffee Sales /
Spanish Club Candy & Pop sales

Coffee $1.25 / Pop, Candy, & Snacks $1.00


Proceeds benefit Sigma Tau Delta, Spanish Club, and Friends of Millstein Library